Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Festival
Academy/League
Express
National Championships
Arlington, TN
Arlington Sports Complex - Arlington, Tennessee
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017

View Event

New Orleans, LA
CYSA Fields - Covington, Louisiana
Saturday, May 20, 2017

View Event

Tulsa, OK
Union Soccer Club Fields - Tulsa, Oklahoma
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

View Event

S4 Mooresville, NC 3v3 Soccer
Stumpy Creek Park - Mooresville, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

View Event

S4 Conyers, GA 3v3 Soccer
RYSA Complex - Conyers, Georgia
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017

View Event

S4 Douglasville, GA 3v3 Soccer
Chestnut Log - Douglasville, Georgia
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

View Event

S4 Alpharetta, GA 3v3 Soccer
Stars Sports Complex - Milton, Georgia
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

View Event

S4 Charlotte, NC 3v3 Soccer
CSA ORTHOCAROLINA Sportsplex - Pineville, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

View Event

S4 Hiram, GA 3v3 Soccer
Hiram High School - Hiram, Georgia
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

View Event

S4 CAROLINA REGIONAL 3v3 Soccer
Stumpy Creek Park - Mooresville, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

View Event

S4 SOUTHEAST REGIONAL 3v3 Soccer
Chestnut Log - Douglasville, Georgia
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

View Event